Flickr – luxisle ルクシル

By: Rora

Nov 24 2010

Category: Japan

Leave a comment

Hey, by the way, I’m on Flickr!

Most of the photographs that I use on this blog are taken with a Digital Biscuit camera, which is a small pocket sized keychain camera. I love the dreamy results and I love how it’s portable enough to take with me everywhere. I photograph a lot with other cameras, both film and digital, but the Biscuit has been my must-have camera since moving here.

I just upgraded to a Flickr pro account – you can view my entire Biscuit set, which is hundreds of photos deep and growing. Add me!

(Also, special thanks to Japan Blog List for adding me to their site and giving me some love the other day!)

Leave a Reply

